Interactive Webinars

If you would like to speak with a Sex and Relationship Healing professional, the best way to go about this is to participate in one or more of our free Interactive Webinars. In addition to general information sessions, we offer a variety of topic-specific sessions. If you sign up to participate in any of these free webinars, we’ll let you know about others as they are scheduled.

Our September Webinars are as follows:

  • General sex and intimacy Q&A sessions, hosted by Robert Weiss, are scheduled for Monday evenings at 6 p.m. Pacific, 9 p.m. Eastern. The video conferencing link for these sessions is https://zoom.us/j/224915262.
  • Sessions focused on rebuilding healthy relationships, hosted by Kristin Minto Snowden, are scheduled for the first and third Wednesdays of the month at 12:30 p.m. Pacific, 3:30 p.m. Eastern. The video conferencing link for these sessions is https://zoom.us/j/224109360.
  • Sessions focused on various aspects of addiction and recovery, hosted by David Fawcett, are schedule for the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month at 5 p.m. Pacific, 8 p.m. Eastern. The video conferencing link for these sessions is https://zoom.us/j/364515817.

It is recommended that you register in advance for our free interactive webinars so we can send you instructions on how to best utilize this service, plus reminders about when the sessions take place and any last-minute notices you might need.